About Ephpheta > Our Team


 

David Parker

 David Parker is the Community Manager at the Ephpheta Centre.

 Contact: david@ephpheta.org.au
 
 Regular days - Monday to Friday.
 (Please check or make an appointment before visiting.)
 

Liz Mc Dowell

  Liz McDowell is the Business Manager at the Ephpheta Centre.

 Contact: liz@ephpheta.org.au
 
 Regular days - Monday to Friday.
 (Please check or make an appointment before visiting.)
 


Fr Michael Lanzon

 Fr Michael Lanzon is the Chaplain to the Deaf at the Ephpheta Centre. Fr Michael is learning Auslan to improve his signing skills.


 Contact: frmichael@ephpheta.org.au
 
 Regular days - Wednesday and Friday.
 (Please check or make an appointment before visiting.)
 

Donovan Mulligan

 Donovan Mulligan is the pastoral coordinator at the Deaf at the Ephpheta Centre.


 Contact: donovan@ephpheta.org.au
 
 Regular days - Tuesday,Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.
 (Please check or make an appointment before visiting.)
 
 

Christiane Quartararo

 Christiane Quartararo is a community worker at the Ephpehta Centre.

 Contact: christiane@ephpheta.org.au
 
 Regular days - Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.
 (Please check or make an appointment before visiting.)
 

Pat Knight

 Pat Knight is a community worker at the Ephpheta Centre.

 Contact: pat@ephpheta.org.au
 
 Regular days - Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.
 (Please check or make an appointment before visiting.)

Brett Beath

 Brett Beath is a Faith Formation assistant at the Ephpheta Centre. He is a CODA (a child of deaf adults) and he is very active in the deaf community.

 Contact: brett@ephpheta.org.au
 
 Regular days - Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.
 (Please check or make an appointment before visiting.)
 

Nicole Clark

 Nicole Clark is a part time Auslan interprereter at the Ephpheta Centre.


 Contact: nicole@ephpheta.org.au
 
 Regular days - Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.
 (Please check or make an appointment before visiting.)